Editorial Board

Editor in Chief – EiC:

Prof. Ecaterina ANDRONESCU

University POLITEHNICA of Bucharest, ROMANIA

Regional Editors (RE):

RE for Africa RE for Americas RE for Asia
RE for Europe RE for Middle East RE for Oceania

Editorial Board:


Materials Science Division – Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory and Adjunct Professor – Department of Physics, UC Davis, United States

Prof. Bin ZHU

Dept. of Energy Technology, Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden; Chair prof. and director of Institute of Advanced Energy Materials, Hubei University, China

Acad. Prof. Victor V. APOLLONOV

Russian Academy
of Sciences,
Moscow, Russia


Dr. Christian M. Julien

Pierre and Marie Curie University, Paris 6,

Prof. P. K. Khanna

Defence Institute of Advanced Technology (DIAT),
Pune, India

dr. Sarfaraz Hashemkhani

Amirkabir University of Technology (Tehran Polytechnic), Iran

Prof. Rak-Hyun SONG

Korea Institute of Energy Research, Daejeon, Korea University of Science and Technology, Korea


Institute of Problems of Mechanical Engineering, Russian Academy of Sciences, Russian Federation

Prof. Rajendra KHAIRNAR

Swami Ramanand
Teerth Marathwada
University, Nanded,

Dr. Magdalena DUDEK

AGH University of
Science and Technology,
Faculty of Energy
and Fuels
Kraków, Poland

Dr. Su Shiung LAM

Eastern Corridor Renewable Energy Group, School of Ocean Engineering, Universiti Malaysia Terengganu, Terengganu, Malaysia

Dr. Hongmei LUO

Department of
Chemical and Materials Engineering;
New Mexico
State University, USA

Dr. Radu-Robert Piticescu

National Research and Development Institute for Nonferrous and Rare Metals, Romania

Prof. Zhicong SHI

School of Materials and Energy, Guangdong University of Technology, Guangzhou, China

Prof. Haiguang ZhaoCollege of Physics & The Cultivation Base for State Key Laboratory, Qingdao University, Qingdao, PR China

This section will be filled up soon!!!